City of Destin

Posted on: March 20, 2018

New Mayor and Councilmembers Sworn In

The Destin City Council said farewell to Mayor Scott Fischer and Councilman Jim Foreman at its March 19, 2018, meeting and welcomed Mayor Gary Jarvis, Councilman Rodney Braden, Councilman Skip Overdier and Councilwoman Prebble Ramswell. The new council also received a special prayer from local pastors.

See more photos here.

Council Prayer

Facebook Twitter Google Plus Email